News  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us

Staff Contacts


Agency Director (Butte & Shasta County)


Eve Nash, M.A.
530-893-2316 Ext. 210
enash@youthandfamily.info
 

Human Resources


Cristina Sierra
Agency Business & Human Resources Manager
530-893-1614
csierra@youthandfamily.info
 

Chico Office


Liberte Herin, M.S.W.
Program Manager 
530-893-1614 Ext. 231
lherin@youthandfamily.info

Tracy Angel
Office Manager
530-893-1614 Ext. 225
tangel@youthandfamily.info
 

Redding Office


Jessie Cork, M.A.
Program Manager
530-365-9197 Ext.115 
jcork@youthandfamily.info

Cheryl Sexton
Office Manager
530-365-9197 Ext. 117
csexton@youthandfamily.info
 

Family Center


Colby Lee, M.A.
Family Center Program Manager
530-242-1855 Ext. 109
clee@youthandfamily.info
 

Butte Independent Living Program


Christina Porter, M.A.
Butte County ILP Coordinator
530-893-1614 Ext. 240

cporter@youthandfamily.info
 

Shasta Independent Living Program


Valerie Hartley, B.A.
Shasta County
Independent Living Program Coordinator
530-365-9197 Ext.105
vhartley@youthandfamily.info


Group Home (Butte County Only)


Christina Camacho, B.S.
Group Home Coordinator
530-893-2316 Ext. 212
ccamacho@youthandfamily.info

 


 

Contact Us About
Foster Parenting!
Email Us At:

general@youthandfamily.info

Chico Office
2577 California Park Drive
Chico, CA 95928

Phone: (530) 893-1614
Toll Free: (888) 893-8933
Telecommunications relay service: Dial 7-1-1
Fax: (530) 893-5026
Voice Mail: (530) 893-2316
general@youthandfamily.info

MON-THUR8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
FRI8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Redding Office
2770 Pioneer Drive
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 365-9197
Toll Free: (888) 893-9197
Telecommunications relay service: Dial 7-1-1
Fax: (530) 365-9268
Voice Mail: (530) 365-9260
general@youthandfamily.info

MON-THUR8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
FRI8:30 AM to 4:00 PM




© Youth & Family Programs Open Your Heart & Home Become A Foster Parent Admin